everybody start to rock

tune:4MINUTE- Volume Up

“You used to dance and smile everyday to my voice

But now you say you don’t want to hear my voice anymore and turn your back

I’m going crazy, he says I’m done now
He says there’s no room for me anymore
Turn up my voice, Turn up this music
Everybody time to rock…”

visit here: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Zapico/58/177/778 The Gallery Gift Shop

wearing: hair-booN – MMG701  New

DDD – Electrocardiogram Bracelet – New TGGS Exclusive & DDD Mesh Blidfold (TGGS previous)

[WEG] World’s End Garden – Mesh Corset – Queen Katana – New TGGS Exclusive

22769 – Mesh Skirt – Tabitha – New TGGS Exclusive

Glam Affair – Ginny Skin

Leave a Reply

