[ #7 ] Don’t Walk Away…

Please visit here to receive the 1L gift:

[ #7 ] Touch Me, Play me, but don’t violate me {chest tattoo}

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/SAIKIN/114/167/737

details:

PIDIDDLE: ribbonkini new

booN: NYN116 new

Glam Affair: Lilith – Europa new

Miel: Ahi Earring

or chill to Skull here:

“Girl hype up on the man that really
loves her then end up with a wicked man
treat her like an animal
diss her up and treat her like a dirty girl
I wouldn’t do you like that oh no
no it wouldn’t be like that
your love is all I got
your love is my only comfort
and if you should leave I would want you to come back…”

3 thoughts on “[ #7 ] Don’t Walk Away…

Leave a Reply

