Bittersweet Memories

ImageIf I Should stay
I would only be in your way
So I’ll go But I know
I’ll think of you every step of the way
And I…
Will always Love you, oohh
Will always Love you
You My darling you
Mmm-mm

Bittersweet Memories
That is all I’m taking with me
So good-bye
Please don’t cry
We both know I’m not what you
You need

 And I…
Will always love you
I…
Will always love you
You, ooh

I hope
life treats you kind
And I hope you have all you’ve dreamed of
And I wish you joy and happiness
But above all this I wish you love

And I… Will always love you
I…
Will always love you
– Whitney Houston (August 9, 1963 – February 11, 2012)

2 thoughts on “Bittersweet Memories

  1. Wearing:
    SKIN:

    -Glam Affair – Leah – Contessina BL @ TGGS LIMITED!

    LASHES:
    [ #7 ] Spring Lashes M/T @<strong> TGGS LIMITED!

    EYES:
    [UMEBOSHI] YOLO eyes -Laugh- MESH

    CLOTHING:
    -Glam Affair -Nui Dress – Red XXS – * Sent To Destroy Event! *
    HAIR:
    booN gathered raised hairbase red
    booN MYY595 hair red NEW RELEASE!

    ACCESSORIES:

    Vita’s Boudoir: Green Butterfly hat @ TGGS LIMITED!
    ~the plank~ Dog tooth Collar – Like carpets around my neck @ TGGS LIMITED!

    On him:
    SKIN:
    ~Tableau Vivant~ Jin – Pale tone -blond (hb) @ TGGS LIMITED!
    PANTS:
    S H I : Trousers_Charcoal

    HAIR:

    -dDx-Urchin Hairbase – Sunbleached
    -dDx- Sydd (Sunbleached) * Wear Grey For A Day *
    ACCESSORIES:
    ~plank couture~ Tamed Minotaurus Fur Stole @ TGGS LIMITED!
    ~plank couture~ Tamed Minotaurus Horns

Leave a Reply

